7/11 kit AMPS292,+2.5 282,+6.5 215,+8.5 172,+11.5 143,PMPS 143,+2.5 169

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
yesterday day
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-9-92-11-5-103-pmps-106-2-5-278-8-278.232109/

day 35 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her increase to 5U
day 16 of TR

despite kit's higher start to the day, she's having a lot of fun running thru her crinkle tunnel, cuddling w her favorite mouse, and watching lots of birdTV.

so far a flat start to the day. heh. ;)

have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
Back
Top