7/12 Max; PMPS 609; +3.75 442, +8.75 460. Holding better heading into day 3 of TR.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca & Max (GA), Jul 12, 2020.

  1. Rebecca & Max (GA)

    Rebecca & Max (GA) Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2020
    7/11 post

    After a high PMPS (but not as high as AMPS), Max settled into the mid 400s at +3.75. Ear stick at 4:14 AM was quick and gave a nice blood sample. The +8.75 was a bit harder to get, but success at last. I bought 3 cans Fancy Feast original pates yesterday, and Max LOVED the turkey & giblets and the chicken. Learned this morning he is NOT a fan of the beef. He then refused his favorite Weruva food, so he's either not that hungry, OR he's now addicted to FF. :D
    Too bad I also just restocked all his Weruva pouches yesterday too!:banghead:

    Was happy to see him NOT go too low this morning...slow and steady ;)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page