Astexcat
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-11-smudge-amps-150.232142/
Really going to do the reduction this morning, yesterday evening I gave the shot before I realized I didn't drop the dose.
Really going to do the reduction this morning, yesterday evening I gave the shot before I realized I didn't drop the dose.