7/13 Moe: amps=217;+2=160;+6=103;+9=122;PMPS=117;+4=198

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Jul 13, 2020.

  1. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-12-moe-amps-228-3-170.232178/#post-2596168

    Cabergoline day 31

    Good morning. Got busy yesterday and never updated Moe’s status during the day. He bounced up into the low pinks but is back down to 217 this morning. Back to work today, where a colleague is on vacay and I am doing her work as well. It’s going to be a busy week.

    I hope everyone has a great day and kitties are safe.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice slide so far. I hope Moe surfs safely today. I hope things aren't too crazy at work.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  3. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    103 at +6. I told DH to give Moe a little LC food so he doesn’t drop too low this afternoon and we go into a bounce again.
     
  4. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Holding steady...122 at +9.
     
  5. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    That little bit of food at +6 worked wonders. Still holding steady at 117 at pm pre-shot
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Very nice day for Moe. :cool:
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.

Share This Page