Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...161-1-182-pmps-411-5-303.232339/#post-2597932
cabergoline day 35
Morning. So much pink and red the last few days, I just don’t understand what’s happening with Moe. He gets a partial day of blue, maybe even a toe in the greens, then bounces way up again. I wonder if it’s the tumor that makes it so hard to get any kind of control?
Anyway, I decided to increase his dose to 7.5 units this morning, since I’ve got three days off to keep an eye on things.
Have a good day, everyone!
cabergoline day 35
Morning. So much pink and red the last few days, I just don’t understand what’s happening with Moe. He gets a partial day of blue, maybe even a toe in the greens, then bounces way up again. I wonder if it’s the tumor that makes it so hard to get any kind of control?
Anyway, I decided to increase his dose to 7.5 units this morning, since I’ve got three days off to keep an eye on things.
Have a good day, everyone!
