Abby and Cassie
Member Since 2020
Previous post
Hi guys, AMPS of 76, only a few doses in on 1.75 units. Do you think she went lower last night? Her PMPS was 250 and +2 was 318 so I went to bed thinking it would be okay. I don't want to skip a shot so I'm willing to shoot green and test. My question is do I shoot 1.5 or 1.75? SLGS dictates anything under 90 calls for a reduction dose, so I'm guessing 1.5 again.
Hi guys, AMPS of 76, only a few doses in on 1.75 units. Do you think she went lower last night? Her PMPS was 250 and +2 was 318 so I went to bed thinking it would be okay. I don't want to skip a shot so I'm willing to shoot green and test. My question is do I shoot 1.5 or 1.75? SLGS dictates anything under 90 calls for a reduction dose, so I'm guessing 1.5 again.

