? 7/20 Thelonius 180 AMPS, 154@+5 continue to increase dosage?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Thelonius, Jul 20, 2020.

  1. Thelonius

    Thelonius Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    Prior thread

    The increase to 1 unit doesn't seem to be enough to put him back in the greens, so I should increase again, correct?
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes, I would give it 10 cycles to see as you are seeing a bounce cleared. You can go up in the morning took you don’t see green.
     
  3. Thelonius

    Thelonius Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    ok, so I shouldn't give him an increase tonight? I was pretty happy to see that 180 AMPS this morning
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You could but I’d see what happens tonight and if no green bring him up. I hated night increases.
     
    Thelonius likes this.
  5. Thelonius

    Thelonius Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    190 @PMPS and 103@+4.5, so I think he hits green tonight!

    I'll keep him at 1 unit for another day and see how he does.
     

Share This Page