7/23/20 Olive AMPS 203 +2 151 +7.5 58 +8 86; PMPS 148. +3.5 91 +6 47 +6.5 56

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Jul 23, 2020.

  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 291

    Most my time is on phone getting all the paperwork started.

    Ollie wouldn't eat last night so I just kept putting honey, syrup on her gums. I don't think she felt good with all the stuff she gets. Today I'm only giving necessary meds.

    @Wendy&Neko do you think today is still from 4.75 units? I know last night was most likely. Should I reduce again based on today?
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Are you working tomorrow?

    Yes, today could be depot. It influences 4-6 cycles after a reduction, more for larger doses.
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    No off work for a week. Busy with phone calls and paperwork. Will run out tomorrow to pet store for different litter and the squeeze up treats (which don't seem to affect her BGs, apparently). Tonight will be cycle 4. So will keep this dose 4.5 for tonight.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    I hope Ollie's feeling better. Have a good evening Paula. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Last night and this morning she was putting out decent urine. She was alert and eating this morning. Tonight she keeps going in all the boxes and dribbles blood. Picking at food. Back in playpen tonight. Tux now dribbling blood. What is going on........
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Ugh, looks like she wanted that reducie after all. :eek:

    Two cats dribbling blood? They picking up on your stress and sadness? Change in litter?
     
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Carbed, honey, gravied up. Another night on couch for me. Playpen for Ollie.

    Litter has changed yet, but I haven't liked it (fresh step). Using Wegmans mixed in fresh step, it doesn't turn to cement but the tracking.......and paw prints all over the floor. Getting Worlds Best Litter tomorrow. I guess they could be picking up stress and me not being home much last week.

    Saturday I will clean out dad's room, bag up clothes for good wiil, then everything should go back to normal.
     
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Take care of your self Paula our kids are very sensitive to what we are feeling:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  10. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    My heart goes out to you with all you have going on. Be sure to take care of yourself.
     

Share This Page