7/23 kit AMPS 206,+2.5 226,+7 226,+11.5 204,PMPS 183,+2.5 197,+4 161

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JOJI and Kit, Jul 23, 2020.

  1. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    so. yesterday.
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-70-82-1-159-2-191-3-206-10-25-240.232558/

    kit kept us all very busy during the day and by PM we shot our lowest PS.
    a tiring, but happy day all around.

    thanks to kit's growing team @Briere Fur Mom @tiffmaxee @Nan & Amber (GA) @Marje and Gracie @Wendy&Neko @Diane Tyler's Mom @carfurby for their guidance, support, and cheering. :bighug:

    day 47 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
    day 1 of her decrease to 5U
    day 28 of TR

    have a great day everybody,
    ^jw
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Kit is looking really good. I hope she'll keep surfing on the new dose.
     
    Briere Fur Mom and JOJI and Kit like this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Congrats on the reducie , I hope she surfs safely , have a good day :cat:
     
    Briere Fur Mom and JOJI and Kit like this.
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yes, those are exciting and busy days! Congrats on the reducie! She was insistent wasn't she? Now all she has to do is clear that little ole bounce and head on back down to the lagoon! Have a great day!
     
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Way to go, Kit!! Congrats on the reducie!! :D Have a good day!!
     
  6. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Good luck with the reduction. Come on, Kit....you can clear the bounce and love this dose.
     
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Mellow yellow gives you guys a well earned break.
     
    Briere Fur Mom and JOJI and Kit like this.
  8. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    So Kit, are you starting to get the hang of this yet? I hope so.
    You are getting more and more blues and greens.
    And congratulations on your reduction !!
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Look at her give you a blue PMPS! :)
     
    JOJI and Kit and Briere Fur Mom like this.

Share This Page