7-23 TYLER AMPS-159/77@+3.75/103@+7/PMPS-122/74@+3.75/91@+5.75/98@+8.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 23, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-159-107-5-pmps-141-107-4-5-107-6-5.232565/

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck on the new dose. I hope it brings more greens.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Carla ,I really hope so, have a good day
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Hi there...I'm not here often enough I guess...your post looks confusing to me...but I guess others are following. (isn't all that on the SS?)

    Have a wonderful day!
     
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good luck with Tyler's increase, Diane!!

    Ok now Tyler, show us your green stuff!! :D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Sue ,yes it's all on his SS, I guess it's just a habit I have putting it on the thread also ,I'm anal lol. Have a good day :cat:
     
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Sonia, I'm really praying it gets him to green. Nice numbers for Leo today. have a good day :cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page