DenaRox
Member Since 2021
Previous
Hi guys. We just got a BG @ +11 of 212. We will test again at PMPS but I’m just wondering if we will then give him his on shot? We skipped his on shot yesterday and didn’t get to take any other BG until this +11. Assuming his BG is around the same would we then give his shot? I will of course update when we have actual PMPS numbers
Hi guys. We just got a BG @ +11 of 212. We will test again at PMPS but I’m just wondering if we will then give him his on shot? We skipped his on shot yesterday and didn’t get to take any other BG until this +11. Assuming his BG is around the same would we then give his shot? I will of course update when we have actual PMPS numbers
