7/25 Ebby AMPS 424 +3 356

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Michelle

Here's the last post I could find for Ebby: 7/21 Condo.

If you are able to get a before bed test or a +2 at night, it would give us a little more info. It looks to me like Ebby could use a dose increase. Unless you wake up to a blue or green number, Id raise her dose to .75u.
 
Thanks for the visits Deb and Marje!

Marje, I was thinking the same thing. Her +5 last night was 180, so a blue, but a high blue. Think I could still go for it? I have the next three days off, so it would be a good time to do it. She hasn't seen green in about 5-6 days.
 
Yes...I'd try it as long as you are there to monitor her. She might only need a few cycles at a higher dose to kick start her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top