7-25 TYLER AMPS-112/93@+2.5/112@6.25/PMPS-138/74@+3.75/72@+6.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 25, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-9-pmps-79-94-3-25-97-6.232632/#post-2601447

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
     
  2. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Surf! :D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    go tyler, go!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice to see that green today. I hope you see more soon.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Aww thanks Carla, have a good night :bighug:
     

Share This Page