Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
7-25-claudio-amps-277-pmps-158
Started with 35 @+5.
Been testing and feeding all night.
Since he was and still on the low side, I am thinking to skip this morning's shot.
I know I'm not shooting the preshot number, but it's been somewhat of a struggle to keep him up there.
I'm afraid that after all this last night, shooting will bring him back down too low again.
Started with 35 @+5.
Been testing and feeding all night.
Since he was and still on the low side, I am thinking to skip this morning's shot.
I know I'm not shooting the preshot number, but it's been somewhat of a struggle to keep him up there.
I'm afraid that after all this last night, shooting will bring him back down too low again.

