7-26 TYLER AMPS-162/98@+4.5/81@+8/PMPS-108/97@+3.75/98@+7.25

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 26, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-138-74-3-75-72-6-5.232673/#post-2601886

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I woke up and there was Tyler having a good time - Perry's K/D kibble
    I will never learn not to say I'll just close my eyes for 5 minutes until Perry is done eating .
    Have a good day everyone and stay cool . This heat wave is unbearable. I can't wait for winter, but no snow storms.
    Seems like we never have a fall anymore
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I feel your pain. Have one with allergies and she eats faster than her sister. I walk away for a second and it’s all over. She’s got a few ounces to lose so even feeding the same all the time wouldn’t help. At the worst yiu just might get a pokey break. Have a nice day.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Elise, they are sneaky little things lol.
    Have a good day and stay cool :cat:
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    :cat::cat::bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  8. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    @Sonia & Leo Hi Sonia Tyler has been doing pretty good since the increase, I just hope it keeps

    I looked at Leo's SS for today's cycle and he looks so good
    I see you don't post his BG everyday so I find the last date you post and comment there.:bighug::cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page