7-26 TYLER AMPS-162/98@+4.5/81@+8/PMPS-108/97@+3.75/98@+7.25

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-138-74-3-75-72-6-5.232673/#post-2601886

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
I woke up and there was Tyler having a good time - Perry's K/D kibble
I will never learn not to say I'll just close my eyes for 5 minutes until Perry is done eating .
Have a good day everyone and stay cool . This heat wave is unbearable. I can't wait for winter, but no snow storms.
Seems like we never have a fall anymore
 
I feel your pain. Have one with allergies and she eats faster than her sister. I walk away for a second and it’s all over. She’s got a few ounces to lose so even feeding the same all the time wouldn’t help. At the worst yiu just might get a pokey break. Have a nice day.
 
@Sonia & Leo Hi Sonia Tyler has been doing pretty good since the increase, I just hope it keeps

I looked at Leo's SS for today's cycle and he looks so good
I see you don't post his BG everyday so I find the last date you post and comment there.:bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top