JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-75-316-pmps-341-2-5-274.232742/#post-2602356
day 52 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 33 of TR
after yesterday's partial fur shot and a slow climb to pink, kit turned in a respectable AM start today.
but, we got a bit of a startle at +2.5
relion showed a 53 after that 199.
wait. what? yikes!
thankfully, i remembered that somebody smart here said if you get a number that really makes no sense, test again. so a couple new pokes later all around 210 and that's what we're calling it.
in other updates, kit seems to be getting used to eating from the cat mate overnight as it was all cleaned out this morning. nom. nom.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-75-316-pmps-341-2-5-274.232742/#post-2602356
day 52 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 33 of TR
after yesterday's partial fur shot and a slow climb to pink, kit turned in a respectable AM start today.
but, we got a bit of a startle at +2.5
relion showed a 53 after that 199.
wait. what? yikes!
thankfully, i remembered that somebody smart here said if you get a number that really makes no sense, test again. so a couple new pokes later all around 210 and that's what we're calling it.
in other updates, kit seems to be getting used to eating from the cat mate overnight as it was all cleaned out this morning. nom. nom.
have a great day everybody,
^jw