7/28 Nelson amps 313, +4 288, +11 299

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Nelson and Taz, Jul 27, 2020.

  1. Nelson and Taz

    Nelson and Taz Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    Nelson had a vet visit today for an ultrasound on his bladder. All good-ish. Vet has put him on prozac for stress related UTI's. His bg in urine was 100 down from 1000. Not happy with ph of wee, it was neutral. But looks promising we can get on top of underlining problems.
    Should I increase his dose again tomorrow?
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    That’s good the ultrasound didn’t show anything.
    Yes you can increase the dose to 3.75 units. Bummer on the FS today.
     
    Nelson and Taz likes this.

Share This Page