7/29 Philly AMPS 358,+5 195,+8 85,+10 100, PMPS 180, +3 336

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beck and Philly, Jul 29, 2020.

  1. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Recent

    So we increased his dose from .75 to 1 unit four days ago. Before the increase we were seeing blues in the first cycle and yellows and pinks in the second cycle most days. We wanted to get him into more blues and hopefully some healthy greens.

    Immediately after the increase we saw a 65 on an AT2 pet meter. (Our decrease point is 60.) Since then he's been higher than before the increase. He's been known to bounce.
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2020
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I think you mean 4 cycles of highs and not 4 days?
     
  3. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    I meant four days on the higher dose.

    He is coming down now.
     
  4. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    We have green! Coast along now Philly.
     
    Red & Rover (GA) likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    By the way, even folks following TR reduce when kitty goes below 68 on the AT. 60 as a reduce point for a dry food eater is way too low.

    Hope Philly stays safe for you tonight and you have a good supply of coffee and chocolate.
     

Share This Page