7-29 TYLER AMPS-96/92@+4/116@+6/109@+8/129@+10/PMPS-79/77@+2/76@+4/108@+6

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 29, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-82-2-5-101-7-5-pmps-122-78-4-92-7-25.232793/

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
     
    Alicia & Kit cat likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Beautiful ss!:D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Alicia & Kit cat

    Alicia & Kit cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    Looking good, Tyler! <3
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Elise , it's about time Tyler is showing me some green, I'm praying it continues have a nice day :cat:
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  8. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    :D:D:D!! Good kitty Tyler!!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Sonia, yes he's being a good boy so far, I had to slap him around a little lol
    Only kidding I sometimes have a strange sense of humor :cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  10. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    We know you're kidding.
    If you really were to do that, you wouldn't say it publicly.
    I used to threaten my kids in the store all the time. Other people must have thought I was a child abuser.
    But in reality, I would just lecture them to death. Never hit them.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Susan, I would do the same thing to my daughter in stores. If people looked at me I would say you put up with a kid throwing a temper tantrum.
     
  12. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Compared to how most kids act in the stores now, our kids were angels.
     
  13. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I see Claudio is giving you some low numbers tonight, he's doing good.I see he earned a reduction
     
  14. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Really ?? The lowest he went was 51.
    Thought he had to hit minimum of 50 for a reducie.
    I don't want to rush it only to bring the dose back up.
     
  15. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    No I was talking the reduction you took last night
     
  16. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    My bad.
    He's kinda in limbo land with reductions.
    50 for new diabetic. 40 for long term diabetic.
    He'll be considered long term in a month.
    Maybe I'll compromise and reduce at 45, lol.
     
  17. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Aww, lol, give him and big sloppy wet kiss on the nose from Leo and me!! Give one to Perry too!! :kiss::kiss:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  18. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice surfing.
     
  19. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Aww I always give big wet sloppy kisses, Sometimes I almost suck the air out if them lol. I'll give them both kisses from you. :cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  20. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Paula I hope you are doing a little better, :bighug::bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page