7/30 - GIDEON BLUE - AMPS = 405

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shiloh567, Jul 30, 2020.

  1. Shiloh567

    Shiloh567 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Actually, as long as you are testing enough to see how low he is going, started at a safe dose, and increased each time by safe amount, then it's easy to tell if the dose is too little or too much. In your case, Gideon is not on too high a dose. In fact, looks like you could try that increase back to 2.0 units.
     
    Shiloh567 likes this.
  3. Shiloh567

    Shiloh567 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    I will increase back to 2 units this morning. TY.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.

Share This Page