Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-30-gideon-blue-amps-405.232872/
Today we increased to 2 units twice daily from 1.75 units twice daily. I hope this brings my boy down a bit, and there is no more bouncing.
We had a nice mid-day BLUE number.
Today we increased to 2 units twice daily from 1.75 units twice daily. I hope this brings my boy down a bit, and there is no more bouncing.
We had a nice mid-day BLUE number.