7/31 kit AMPS 228,+2.75 231,+5 257,PMPS 208,+2.5 209

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JOJI and Kit, Jul 31, 2020.

  1. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    yesterday
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...134-8-5-111-10-5-120-pmps-120-2-5-198.232875/

    kit crept up to the lemon tree this morning.
    since we saw some good green so far on 4.5U and she came sooooo close to reduction a couple of times, not sure what to be thinking about the dose?

    day 55 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
    day 4 of her decrease to 4.5U
    day 36 of TR

    have a great day everybody,
    ^jw
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Looks like she's in bounce mode today...she was really green the other day...give her time to rebuild the depot...sometimes a string of yellows indicates a drop is coming...

    Have a good day!
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It does look like Kit is bouncing. Sometimes they have a delayed bounce and don't bounce right away. She'll come back down soon.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Boing! She will come down. She just needs to adjust.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page