7/31 Monty: AMPS 117, PMPS 95, +2 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tom & Monty, Jul 31, 2020.

  1. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    With Monty getting many more greens recently I wanted to ask when it's time to try the OTJ trial.

    I've re-read the TR protocol guidelines and from what I gather it's whenever he'd be ready for a dose reduction on 0.1U? So a week with the vast majority in the green, but mostly within 50-80?
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I don’t think he’s quite ready yet Tom. You want a strong remission And for that you need almost all of the BGs to be green. At the moment Monty is getting mostly blue Preshots and quite a few blue BGs in between. Hopefully soon he will start to give you mostly all green numbers. Don’t rush it as a strong remission is so important.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and tiffmaxee like this.

Share This Page