7/31 Monty: AMPS 117, PMPS 95, +2 95

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
With Monty getting many more greens recently I wanted to ask when it's time to try the OTJ trial.

I've re-read the TR protocol guidelines and from what I gather it's whenever he'd be ready for a dose reduction on 0.1U? So a week with the vast majority in the green, but mostly within 50-80?
 
I don’t think he’s quite ready yet Tom. You want a strong remission And for that you need almost all of the BGs to be green. At the moment Monty is getting mostly blue Preshots and quite a few blue BGs in between. Hopefully soon he will start to give you mostly all green numbers. Don’t rush it as a strong remission is so important.
 
Back
Top