Nelson and Taz
Member Since 2020
Can someone advise pls. Pmps is 151 have feed him but not sure whether to shoot the 3 units or reduce? First time shooting low. Thanks
A bit of a food bump. See you +2+1 is 193..
I would give him a snack for the onset of the insulin which is around +2.Not yet but he's up and about. He'll most likely ask in next hour or when I just doze off. He normally gets half a can of pate bulked up by some steamed chicken. Does that sound ok?
Thanks again.
Yes I would check at +6+4 is 10mmol. He had his snack earlier. He usually wants another about midnight. I didn't realise you're in nsw aswell, makes numbers easier. Shall I check at +6 ?
Nice cycle. Well done! Sleep well11.9 mmol +6
Thanks for your support tonight.
Much appreciated.