7/5 Ravan/amps140/+4 132/pmps67/+3 65/+5 83/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jul 5, 2020.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-4-ravan-amps69-6-73-pmps98-6-120.231858/

    When ever I lower Ravans' dose to .25 he starts going up too high. I need to find that sweet spot between
    .5 & .25.
    He's started leaking urine constantly. He doesn't want to use the litter box.Every where he lays there's a puddle. He did this once before from a UTI but this time I don't think that's the problem. I've been giving him
    D Mannose for a week now & he's still leaking. Him & Alice still have runny eyes & not eating so good.

    I'm so sad my Vet is retired. He was so good with my kitties. It's confusing now what to do.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Oh my....sorry to hear he's leaking again. I hope it's nothing serious. Can you find another vet? Perhaps interview a couple? I know how difficult it is to find someone that you can trust...and have them understand our way...

    I hope the kitties feel better soon Joy!
     

Share This Page