Had to skip shot last night. Had to do a sleep study so I was not home. My hubby was supposed to be home in time to give Tango his PM shot. Unfortunately, he got home later than expected so decided to skip shot instead of give later. He had good cycle going, bummed had to mess it up.
With no shot - +2 118, +8.5 248
Ok to resume insulin this morning?