7/6 Jill AMPS 235 / +3 118 / +4 96 / +5 114 / PMPS 165 / +3 110 / +4 124

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Jill (the cat), Jul 6, 2021.

  1. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Yesterday's post>
    Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 170 / +2.5 90 / +3.5 68 / +4.25 78 / +5.5 101 / PMPS 253 / +3 147 / +4.5 126

    Hoping for safe low numbers for all kitties today!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice greens yesterday. I hope Jill slides back down and surfs today.
     
  3. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Are we due for an increase? At 1.75 units now. I had that furshot several days ago, but we've been good since I shaved a spot on Jill's back and changed up the way I make a skin tent.
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I was was waiting to see how she does after the depot rebuilds after that furshot. She is beginning to see green again. You could hold the dose 10 cycles from that furshot and then revaluate. This is cycle 8.

    @tiffmaxee
     
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I agree. You are seeing green again so give it 10 cycles since the FS and see if we see longer stretches of green.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    @Bandit's Mom
    @tiffmaxee

    Thank you both! We will wait to see what she does tomorrow and decide then. She's got green this afternoon!
     
    Bandit's Mom and tiffmaxee like this.
  7. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Jill is looking good, Debra.
     
  8. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    PMPS 165. What will tonight bring?
     

Share This Page