7/7 Olive AMPS 306 +10 159; PMPS 94/154/193. +3.5 91 +6. 57 +7 48. +8 61

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 275

Ollie is not having a feel good day. Appy is off. She will get fluids later, I will give cerenia then. And I'm on a hunt for lysine in a small quantity bottle. What I ordered arrives Thursday and I was just going to wait it out. I can only find the 500 ct or larger and that's to much to have. At least it might help her but I'm sure it's not the only thing making her feel bad.

I understand reasoning for waiting a week to start amlodipine but I wonder if waiting 3-4 days would be enough. Half the benazepril is proving a bit more difficult to get in her than the 1/4 tab. Resorted to ham baby food this morning.
 
So I went to 2 box pharmacy stores and 2 large grocery stores, no lysine. All they had was 1000mg huge tablets that says to give on empty stomach. Not gonna happen. Just have to wait till Thursday.
 
@Wendy&Neko can it be possible to have all these erratic readings. It just doesn't seem right to have mostly yellows, pinks and still have to lower dose because of sporadic low green and limes.
 
Back
Top