7/9 Leo AMPS 146 Reducie

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jul 9, 2020.

  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Last Condo


    Good morning!

    Leo earned a reducie from 4.25 to 4.00 by going 3 times under 50 in the past week or so. We did go through this a few weeks ago and had to increase back up to 4.25 because the reduction failed. Hoping it sticks this time and 4.00 becomes his new favourite dose that keeps him in the lagoon.

    I was a little surprised with his under 50 number yesterday since I skipped his AM dose completely after his shenanigans at AMPS on the 5th.

    He’s a little high this morning but it could be a bounce from yesterday or NDW, although I’m not sure if NDW happens only with increases.

    Have a wonderful day everyone! Surf safe little kitties!! :bighug::):bighug:
     
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Good luck with the reducie! No NDW when reducing, it only happens with increases.
    Have a great day Sonia!
     
  3. J.J. and Phoebe Squeak

    J.J. and Phoebe Squeak Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Fingers and paws crossed for you!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hope he likes it this time.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Leo surfs on the new dose.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Paws and fingers crossed that it sticks this time! I always liked when I could measure in the line!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Sonia, keeping my fingers crossed the reduction holds this time.
    Be a good boy Leo and make us happy and surf safely
    Have a good day Sonia :bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes, NDW only happens with increases. The depot should have rebuild after your skip, as that was six cycles before yesterday's drop.

    Paws crossed this dose has some staying power this time.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  9. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Congratulations on the reduction !!
    May this dose stick.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  10. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Keep working that reducie, Leo, I know you can do it! :D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Sonia just looked at Leo's SS for today (7-11) what beautiful numbers.
    Have a nice night Sonia :bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  12. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Woo boo Leo!!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  13. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning @Sonia & Leo Just looked at Leo's SS for today 7-20
    Nice numbers . I try to find your list for each day but it's not there so I go back to older ones you post and comment on them.
    Have a good day Sonia and hopes Leo surfs safely :bighug::cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  14. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    WOO HOO LEO!!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  15. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Hi Sonia, Leo is doing good on his new dose.
    [​IMG]
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Good luck with the reducie!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page