8/1 Maxi AMPS 296

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bambinaki, Aug 1, 2020.

  1. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If you don't see green today - and he is close - I'd think about sneaking the dose up to 14.5 units. Just to see if you can bring those nadirs down a bit.

    Love the box shot!
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Love the picture. Good luck if you increase the dose.
     
    bambinaki likes this.
  4. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Well, his PMPS was green. Should I wait 10 cycles and increase to 14.5 if no more greens?

    Thanks!
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I think you've still got room for a 0.5 unit increase.

    Sorry for the late reply - the site was tied in knots last night.
     

Share This Page