8/10 kit AMPS 201,+2.5 208,+5 210,+7.5 143,PMPS 167 and bupe, +2 269

hi
after a day and a half of normal litter box activity post 08/08 blood in the LB, we brought kit to the vet
because this afternoon she was "in and out" and then had a little leaking on the kitchen floor.
she's waiting her turn at the vet now. they will try to get a urine sample.

any questions that we should be sure to ask?

tia.
^jw
 
kit got a buprenex shot at the vet. anything we should be considering for the PM cycle?
or just feed,shoot, monitor as per normal ?
tia jw
 
I don't see anything on her SS that would indicate a change...seems like you're going long on the dose - but I presume that's because you're following SLGS - and are counting the days until you can increase again. She's had some nice runs in the lagoon in the recent past...hope she can find her way back there soon.
 
hi
thanks for the quick reply.
i was thinking along the lines that bc the pain med could make her less interested in eating--she's going to the plate but not w her usual gusto--
would that appetite concern impact our PM dose?
 
I've not had any experience with pain meds affecting the appy. Maybe see if Kit will eat something she really likes and that will give you an idea of how she'll eat tonight.
 
Back
Top