8/10 Mishka PMPS 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Frogster, Aug 10, 2020.

  1. Frogster

    Frogster Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
  2. Frogster

    Frogster Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Ok. 35 mins later she was 86. Gave her some baby food and shot 1.75 U.
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    A reduction hasn’t been earned. Did you shoot? Sorry nobody got to you fast enough. With TR the reduction number is under 50. On 7/8 a drop under 59 called for the reduction. This time I wouldn’t have reduced. We cross posted.
     
  4. Frogster

    Frogster Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Yep. 1.75U
     
  5. Frogster

    Frogster Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    I meant 05/08. Anyway, it's too late now. We'll see )
     

Share This Page