8/10 Mishka PMPS 85

A reduction hasn’t been earned. Did you shoot? Sorry nobody got to you fast enough. With TR the reduction number is under 50. On 7/8 a drop under 59 called for the reduction. This time I wouldn’t have reduced. We cross posted.
 
Back
Top