8-12 TYLER AMPS-149/125@+6/PMPS-135/97@+3.25/126@+5.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...116-10-pmps-93-101-4-75-93-6-5-134-10.233472/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.75 UNITS ON 8-13-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Last edited:
Hmmm.......

He’s pretty flat tonight but I’m hoping we see a little lower numbers or you might want to think about 1.75u.

There is no right or wrong. It just comes down to your comfort. He’s toying with us!
 
Hmmm.......

He’s pretty flat tonight but I’m hoping we see a little lower numbers or you might want to think about 1.75u.

There is no right or wrong. It just comes down to your comfort. He’s toying with us!
Hey Marje I was thinking the same thing this morning about the increase.
I wonder what his PMPS will be tonight at 8:30 PM
He might be toying with us lol he just better cut it out and get with the program, or else no more snacks for him lol, only kidding.
Thanks for checking in ,I appreciate it :bighug::cat:
 
I thought that Tyler needed an increase a few cycles ago.
I still think that an increase to 1.75U should be seriously considered. Perhaps with tomorrows, 8/13 AM cycle?

Gaaak!!!:cat: You were up at 3 AM? Way, way past my bedtime. Way past. Don't know how you night owls do it.

p.s. You asked about seeing pictures of my gardens. There is a thread in the Community & Off Topic forum with lots of garden pictures. Some of my gardens are included. Nothing recent, in the last month. But there are lots of garden pictures to enjoy from other people too.
2020 Gardens
 
I thought that Tyler needed an increase a few cycles ago.
I still think that an increase to 1.75U should be seriously considered. Perhaps with tomorrows, 8/13 AM cycle?

Gaaak!!!:cat: You were up at 3 AM? Way, way past my bedtime. Way past. Don't know how you night owls do it.

p.s. You asked about seeing pictures of my gardens. There is a thread in the Community & Off Topic forum with lots of garden pictures. Some of my gardens are included. Nothing recent, in the last month. But there are lots of garden pictures to enjoy from other people too.
2020 Gardens
I'll definitely take a look at the garden pics :cat:
 
I thought that Tyler needed an increase a few cycles ago.
I still think that an increase to 1.75U should be seriously considered. Perhaps with tomorrows, 8/13 AM cycle?

Gaaak!!!:cat: You were up at 3 AM? Way, way past my bedtime. Way past. Don't know how you night owls do it.

p.s. You asked about seeing pictures of my gardens. There is a thread in the Community & Off Topic forum with lots of garden pictures. Some of my gardens are included. Nothing recent, in the last month. But there are lots of garden pictures to enjoy from other people too.
2020 Gardens


I love the Gooseneck Loosestrife, I have never seen these, they are so cool looking
You have a beautiful garden, and I just loved looking at everyone else's , so beautiful
 
Back
Top