? 8/13 Thelonius 271 AMPS, 187@+4 PMPS 193 213@+4.5; Failed Reduction?

Thelonius

Member Since 2019
yesterday's thread

So it looks like this dosage isn't really working for him, so I'm inclined to take him back up to 1U, though I will watch closely. I kinda expect that he will drop down from it pretty quickly.
 
Last edited:
May have given my first fur shot in a long time, but he doesn't seem to be having a great cycle tonight. I'm going to shoot him with 1U tomorrow morning.
 
Back
Top