8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 /+6 270

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan and Tiberious, Aug 22, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Susan and Tiberious

    Susan and Tiberious Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Yesterday's Condo.

    Hello all!

    Tiberious's nums still high but at least coming down. Nothing really new to report today. I hope everyone has a good start to the week :D
     
  2. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    Good morning! Looks like the numbers are inching down. It will take time but you are headed in the right direction!!
     
  3. Linda and Bear Man

    Linda and Bear Man Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    I hope that Tiberious feels a bit better today.
     
  4. Susan and Tiberious

    Susan and Tiberious Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    Thanks Linda!! (Me too!)


    @Melissa, slowly but surely!
     
  5. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    Hi Guys, Tiberious is on the right track, so here's hoping for a good day and a good week. Glad that he's feeling better.

    Ella & Rusty
     
  6. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    Keep coming down, nice and easy Tiberious.
    I hope you and your mom and dad have a good day.
     
  7. Susan and Tiberious

    Susan and Tiberious Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    Thanks! :smile:
    We hope you have a great day as well! cat_pet_icon
     
  8. Susan and Tiberious

    Susan and Tiberious Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

    Thanks Ella! ;-)
     
  9. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397 +3 345

    Hi guys .. I hope that tiberious had a nice gentle drop down to some yellows today .. slow and steady!
     
  10. Susan and Tiberious

    Susan and Tiberious Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247

    I have a question!! confused_cat

    I know Tiberious is clearing a bounce, so I'm inquiring as to when/if I should do a dose increase. The protocol "general" guidelines advises to hold the initial starting dose for 5-7 days. Starting tomorrow will be my 7th day at .75u. After tomorrow, should I increase his dose by .25u? Please let me know your thoughts!
    Thanks~
     
  11. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

    Hail Tiberious! and Susan! I think I have posted to you before, but Welcome to LL anyway--
    A bounce can take up to 72 hours to clear, but sometimes they hop right back into good numbers the next day or 2--I wouldnt raise the dose just yet till the bounce clears--AND I find that an all yellow day sometimes brings some nice blues or even maybe a green the next day(just my theory)--

    You are doing a great job..so is Tiberious--Hope tomorrow will be better numbers for you...feel better boy also.
    You havent been here long so just have patience & be consistant with the dose for a bit..
    We all know the Patience Pants are available for any LL member who needs them :lol: :lol: :lol:
    Have a good night-I'll look in on you tomorrow--Ni Ni!
     
  12. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

    I would hold your current dose for the AM shot. Let's evaluate whether you should increase for the PM.
     
  13. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

    glad you got an answer - i just wanted to stop by and say hi! hope you're having a good week, susan!

    *scritches Tiberious*
     
  14. Susan and Tiberious

    Susan and Tiberious Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

    Thanks for the info!! Night ;-)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page