8/25, Tango, AMPS 77, +4.5 94, PMPS 101, +2 91

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lori C & Tango, Aug 25, 2023.

  1. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
  2. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice. :D 6th day on this dose and pretty much all green.
     
    Lori C & Tango likes this.
  4. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
  5. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    It's almost like they feel compelled to throw some blues at us when we start talking/thinking about a reduction. Show us who's the boss!
     
    Lori C & Tango likes this.
  7. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
    @Bandit's Mom
    @tiffmaxee

    Exactly... I was thinking, "oh, boy... another reduction this morning with 7 days and only 2 blues'. Then 101 at PMPS last night. Did have 91 @ +2.

    Can we take a reduction? Or, hold dose for another a little longer?
     
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2023
    Reason for edit: added info

Share This Page