8/29 Fiona amps 150, +2 103, +3 93, +5 94, +8 113, PMPS 153, +2 81, +3 79

She actually needs an increase. Her numbers have been higher the last couple of days. But since you are going on vacation, you could just hold the dose as a vacation dose. 1U is also an easy dose for a petsitter to draw.

@tiffmaxee
 
Ok even with no preshot testing? And I’m going to have food be left out, but no guarantee of the +1/2 snack because I have 3 cats.
 
Let's see what she does today. If she dives like she did on 8/26, then you could go down to 0.75U, but otherwise she's seeing more blues than green.
 
Let's see what she does today. If she dives like she did on 8/26, then you could go down to 0.75U, but otherwise she's seeing more blues than green.
Why is that? I notice with her, as we increase she goes up. Why is that? It confuses me lol.
 
So I showed my friend how to test and she will try to do preshot tests as long as Fiona lets her. She wants to know If the preshot test is a certain number (say on the lower end), she wants to know what dose to give too. I told her I would ask you.
 
Hold the 1u unless she does something dramatic till you leave. If you want, you can try feeding her the way she would eat when you're away to see how it goes without food at +1/+2. Is there an autofeeder you would use? How would the cats get fed? Just twice day?
 
That’s a good idea. No, I don’t have an auto feeder. I’m having my friend come at shot time 8:15am/pm. I’m having her leave food out after she leaves. My mom is also coming midday to check on them and put extra food out. At nighttime, I’m having my friend leave extra food out before she leaves. I won’t have anyone coming overnight
 
Back
Top