-
Attaching files issues? See this message
8/3 Moe: amps=48, no shoot;+8=454
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Aug 3, 2020.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Aug 3, 2020.