8/3 Smudge AMPS 206 PMPS 84 Skipping PM dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Astexcat, Aug 3, 2020.

  1. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice sunny start for Smudge. I hope she slides down and surfs today.
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hopefully the bumps get smaller.
     
  4. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
    Her 300 this weekend made me think she bounced from an overnight low, and I suspect todays PMPS confirms she's been diving while I have be dealing with my other issues. So....not shot tonight, see what tomorrow brings, and I'll get a before bed and hopefully somewhere around a +8/9 tonight just to see what she does with just he depot fueling her.

    Argh....it's allright, it's ok, life is fine....lather rinse repeat until I believe it :)
     

Share This Page