8/4 Teal'c Amps 109 +2 110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Patty & Teal'c, Aug 4, 2020.

  1. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Yesterday

    Reduced the dose last night to 2.25. He didn't do bad yesterday without insulin so think the depot helped keep him from going to high.

    Starting day low blue. I know it will take a few days for the depot to change to match new dose. Then I'll be able to see what he is doing on this dose.

    Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Teal'c is looking good today! Nice blue numbers. Steady as she goes there Teal'c.

    Have a good evening Patty :)
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.

Share This Page