8/5 kit AMPS 204,+2.5 246,+4.75 211,+11.5 167,PMPS 172,+2.5 174

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JOJI and Kit, Aug 5, 2020.

  1. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    yesterday
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...n-61-shot-rise-1-111-2-25-134-3-4-175.233185/

    well, kit kissed the sharks yesterday to earn the reduction.:D

    :bighug: thanks to team kit for helping us to stay patient during the 8 days it took to get there:rolleyes: and everybody who supported yesterday.
    @tiffmaxee @carfurby @Sonia & Leo @Briere Fur Mom @Sue and Luci @Wendy&Neko

    today kit is celebrating by doing interval training on the stairs, playing scoot-and-shoot and generally wondering why she got so many more snacks yesterday.:cat:

    day 60 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
    day 1 of her decrease to 4U
    day 41 of TR

    have a great day everybody,
    ^jw
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I love to hear when they're playing! You gotta know that's a great feeling kitty right there :)

    Congrats on the reducie! Looks like it was well earned...now just ride that slide down through the bounce.

    Have a great day Joji!
     
    JOJI and Kit and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  3. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Good luck with the new dose!
    Come on Kit keep working down that dosing ladder...Safely puurty, puurty PLEASE!:D:D:cat:
    Have a wonderful day y'all:)
     
    Sue and Luci and JOJI and Kit like this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. Glad Kit is feeling good.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good luck with the new dose. Isn’t it great when they have all that energy?
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Wonder what her plan is for tonight.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page