8/5 Ravan/amps164/+4 140/pmps73/+4 36/+5 49/+6 68/+9 63/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Aug 5, 2020.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Decided not to give an increase. His pmps had went to 73.Don't know what my Ravan is doing!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Good thing I didn't increase the dose . He woke me up at 1:30 BG was 36! I wonder what's going on ?
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yikes! I'm glad you didn't increase. Sometimes they just go up for no real reason and then get back on track. I hope he came back up for you.
     

Share This Page