8/8 Cinco PMPS 253 +3 202 +6 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Very Active Member
8/7 Recap:
1.75 units bid
AMPS: 289
AM+2.5: 207
AM+4.5: 168
AM+10: 177
PMPS: 247
PM+3: 219
PM+6: 232

Yesterday's Condo

Cinco continues to tease me with these blues in the morning cycle, but back to flat yellow at night. No hint of green. :sad: Tonight is the sixth cycle since the last green, so unless he does something exciting tonight, I guess it'll be up to 2.0 tomorrow.

Sasha is still eating well, thanks to the ondansetron/pepcid dose twice a day. She's till sniffling and sneezing, so I'm giving her zyrtec, too. I spoke to Dr. P (UCD) today because all kitties are due for their Advantage, and I wasn't sure it was a good idea to use it on Sasha. She said to skip it this time. She also said she wasn't surprised at the URI - she'd been expecting it, with everything else Sasha has going on. She is so nice about letting me call her with every little concern and question. They really do treat the whole cat there - it's very comforting.

Harvey didn't want his breakfast this morning, but it turned out to be a dislike for the day's selection, not any tummy issues. When offered a different flavor, he inhaled it. :roll:

Lots of chores to catch up on today, so I need to remove myself from in front of the computer and get to it. I hope every one has a great Friday.

Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Emily and Prince are in my thoughts and prayers, among others. Cheers to all the OTJ trials - so nice to have a group of them again! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 8/8 Cinco AMPS 299 +3.5 177 +5 165

Cinco..you better get on the ball! Your mamabean's threatening more joos! I guess if it'll get you back down to the lagoon to play, it's for the best though! ~ China

Sorry Cinco's still being such a "snot", Tricia! Of course they wouldn't want to make any of this easy on us, now would they?

The people at UCD sure sound wonderful and it's great that they care so much for both Sasha and you. Makes all this much more bearable when the people you turn to for answers really seem to care

Hope Sasha kicks her URI soon! Sniffling and sneezing isn't any fun for bean or beast!

Glad to hear Harvey was just being a connoisseur instead of not being interested in eating. Open enough cans, you're bound to find something "acceptable"...lol

Have a nice Friday evening!
 
Re: 8/8 Cinco AMPS 299 +3.5 177 +5 165

Good luck if you increase Cinco's dose tomorrow. I hope it brings more green. That's great the people at UCD care so much. I hope Sasha gets over the URI soon.
 
Re: 8/8 Cinco AMPS 299 +3.5 177 +5 165

Overall, a good report on everyone...and Cinco's numbers aren't half bad, but good luck with the dosecrease tomorrow - unless he has read his condo and told you otherwise tonight!

Have a great one, Tricia!!!
 
Well, Amy, I don't think he read his condo. I like the drop he had tonight, but I think it's too little too late, so dosecrease it is. With any luck, he'll "fail" the increase and we'll be able to bring him back down soon. I'd much rather see him hanging out at the lagoon with China than going back and forth between the yellow and blue floors. I just wish I could figure out why he's backslid like this. He was doing so well. I feel like I've failed him somehow, but I can't figure out what I did wrong. :sad:

Oh well, let's just see what he can do with 2.0 units.
 
Tricia, you certainly are not doing anything wrong or failed Cinco in any way - don't you dare think that! These ups and downs and backs and forths are just the nature of FD...yucky, but true. Work that dosecrease, Cinco...green is your color!
 
Tricia, you are beginning to sound like me. Not a good thing. Cinco work that juice and stop worrying your mama.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top