Cheryl & Jazzy
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-3-86-6-70-pmps-92-3-86.234400/#post-2623737
Good morning.
Wow. I haven't seen Jazzy's BG that high in a long time. We reduced his dose yesterday, so this should be a result of that.
Should we just hold that reduced dose for a few days and see how his body adjusts to it? Or should we go back to the .25 dose?
I'm thinking giving his body time to adjust seems like the right thing, but I'm not sure. I was definately surprised to see 142.
Good morning.
Wow. I haven't seen Jazzy's BG that high in a long time. We reduced his dose yesterday, so this should be a result of that.
Should we just hold that reduced dose for a few days and see how his body adjusts to it? Or should we go back to the .25 dose?
I'm thinking giving his body time to adjust seems like the right thing, but I'm not sure. I was definately surprised to see 142.