9/02 Jax PMPS 153,+1 147,+2 152,+3 140

JaxBenji

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Caught a +7 of 284 last night. Pretty sure he stayed in the yellows all night and hoping his bounce ends today.

Have a great Wednesday!
 
I believe Jax's bounce is clearing and am wondering when to increase his dose. We are on cycle 9 (tonight starts 10) - is it best practice to see how cycle 10 goes? If he stays in 200s, increase? Drops to blue or green, hold another 2 cycles? He had his first greens (barely below 100 :)) at the beginning of cycle 6. I know ECID and I searched the forum for similar situations but the direction to go wasn't super clear. Thank you!
 
Looks like you are still dealing with that bounce. I'd hold since you had that nice run of greens night before last...that kinda changes things a bit on the count. Although they were high greens....I'd say if you don't see better numbers in the next two cycles you may want to increase.

I used to have the hardest time trying to figure out when to increase with those kinds of numbers... Luci would throw one '99' out there and confuse me completely. After a while I'd just ignored that and went ahead with the increases after 6 cycles.
 
Looks like you are still dealing with that bounce. I'd hold since you had that nice run of greens night before last...that kinda changes things a bit on the count. Although they were high greens....I'd say if you don't see better numbers in the next two cycles you may want to increase.

I used to have the hardest time trying to figure out when to increase with those kinds of numbers... Luci would throw one '99' out there and confuse me completely. After a while I'd just ignored that and went ahead with the increases after 6 cycles.
Thanks for responding! Got it - I'll re-evaluate tomorrow afternoon. I figured it's one of those things I just have to learn how to handle with time.
 
So clearly I need to get a +11. When I tested at +10 and he was up a little, I thought he would stay that way - obviously he has other *healthier* plans :)
 
Back
Top