9/1 Maxi AMPS 93/+2: 103/+4:108/+6:89/+8:113/+10:110/PMPS 125/+2:175

bambinaki

Member Since 2010
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-54-6-72-7-106-9-110-pmps-181-2-223.234408/

Maxi swtiched his insulin to Levemir this morning. He took 11 units.

@Wendy&Neko could you please advise on how to increase with Levemir? Same as with Lantus? Thank you.

upload_2020-9-1_9-53-35.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-9-1_9-53-35.png
    upload_2020-9-1_9-53-35.png
    220.6 KB · Views: 61
You can follow the TR protocol with Levemir too. Do you mind putting a blank line in the spreadsheet, before today, then label that line "start Levemir". I just want to make it more obvious on the change.

This is probably the Lantus depot talking today, but a very nice start to Levemir. :cool: If he ends up flying high with the dose reduction, we might do a little fast tracking but I don't see the need for that just yet.
 
You can follow the TR protocol with Levemir too. Do you mind putting a blank line in the spreadsheet, before today, then label that line "start Levemir". I just want to make it more obvious on the change.

This is probably the Lantus depot talking today, but a very nice start to Levemir. :cool: If he ends up flying high with the dose reduction, we might do a little fast tracking but I don't see the need for that just yet.

Thank you!
 
Back
Top