9/1 Maxi AMPS 93/+2: 103/+4:108/+6:89/+8:113/+10:110/PMPS 125/+2:175

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bambinaki, Sep 1, 2020.

  1. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
  2. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Love the picture. Good luck with the Levemir.
     
    bambinaki likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You can follow the TR protocol with Levemir too. Do you mind putting a blank line in the spreadsheet, before today, then label that line "start Levemir". I just want to make it more obvious on the change.

    This is probably the Lantus depot talking today, but a very nice start to Levemir. :cool: If he ends up flying high with the dose reduction, we might do a little fast tracking but I don't see the need for that just yet.
     
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Wishing you and Maxi tons of luck with the Lev. What a gorgeous sweetie!!
     
    bambinaki likes this.
  6. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Thank you!
     

Share This Page