Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member since 2019
Last Condo 9/8: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-253-pmps-204-1-75-325-4-216-7-5-248.234932/
OK, this morning was Disco's 14th cycle on the reducie after we skipped a dose and he's had one lovely day and then lots of yellows and some blues but two pinks (at pre-shots). Do I go back up to 3.5 again?
I don't think this is a failed reduction but I'm still learning. I know about the dawn phenomenon and am using the timed feeder for 2 tsp LC snacks at ~ 12 midnight and 2am, but didn't know if I should go to MC or HC for those snacks. And I wondered if the PMPS pink was due to the nice AMPS number.
@Wendy&Neko
@Sue and Luci
OK, this morning was Disco's 14th cycle on the reducie after we skipped a dose and he's had one lovely day and then lots of yellows and some blues but two pinks (at pre-shots). Do I go back up to 3.5 again?
I don't think this is a failed reduction but I'm still learning. I know about the dawn phenomenon and am using the timed feeder for 2 tsp LC snacks at ~ 12 midnight and 2am, but didn't know if I should go to MC or HC for those snacks. And I wondered if the PMPS pink was due to the nice AMPS number.
@Wendy&Neko
@Sue and Luci
Last edited: