Mandy S
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-199-5-147-8-113-pmps-237-2-255-3-232.235041/
I really feel like one unit is not enough. I think we should go back to 1.25 and then work on my question from last night linked above about how to modify TR so I'm okay with doing it and can keep my anxiety down. Sissy was doing so good...but now we're heading backwards it looks like and I don't want to wait it out. Unless there is a real need that I do.
Editing and removing the ? from thread title and adding I shot 1 unit, couldn't wait any longer but hopefully can figure out a plan today.
I really feel like one unit is not enough. I think we should go back to 1.25 and then work on my question from last night linked above about how to modify TR so I'm okay with doing it and can keep my anxiety down. Sissy was doing so good...but now we're heading backwards it looks like and I don't want to wait it out. Unless there is a real need that I do.
Editing and removing the ? from thread title and adding I shot 1 unit, couldn't wait any longer but hopefully can figure out a plan today.
Last edited:

