9/11 Tigger 206 AMPS

Since you're on TR and haven't seen a green in 6 cycles you could increase tonight. Starting to show some progress...but that day of yellow could indicate an active cycle today...lots of times a flat yellow run leads to better numbers. let's see what happens today.
 
When should I increase to 9u?
You are still playing a bit of catch up after the switch in insulins, you can increase now. Under TR, you hold doses with nadirs under 200 (which you were seeing) for 6 to 10 cycles. I tended to hold the dose longer for lower blues, shorter for higher. You did see some nice lower blues but looks like he could still use more juice.

Flat yellows can also mean the dose is too low. But in this case I think it's also Tigger's form of bouncing. It's been over a month since he saw such a lovely stretch of blue that he saw recently.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Back
Top